Keystone logo
Wright Graduate University / Rosenborg

Wright Graduate University / Rosenborg

Wright Graduate University / Rosenborg


Wright Graduate University was founded in 2006 by Drs. Bob Wright, Judith Wright, and Michael Zwell in order to develop transformational leaders and give them the tools to maximize their influence in the world around them. In 2012, WGU expanded further from its acquisition by the 501(c)(3) Foundation for the Realization of Human Potential.

Wright Graduate University’s first graduates walked the stage in 2012, and the institution received its initial accreditation from ACICS in 2013. In 2014 it became eligible to administer Title IV Federal Student Aid to students who qualify.

Since 2017, Wright Graduate University has been accredited by the Distance Education Accrediting Commission (DEAC) and has been in good standing with Wisconsin EAB since 2008. WGU has received State authorization or exemption from 29 additional states for distance learning.


  • East Ohio Street,445, 60611, Chicago