Dyersburg State Community College


Dyersburg State Community College is a comprehensive two-year institution, serving seven rural counties in northwest Tennessee, including Crockett, Dyer, Gibson, Lake, Lauderdale, Obion, and Tipton. The College provides educational opportunities through its home campus in Dyersburg, the Jimmy Naifeh Center at Tipton County in Covington, and the Gibson County Center in Trenton. Dyersburg State offers 38 associate degree programs and 14 certificate programs, including the College’s notable Nursing, Emergency Medical Technician, Paramedic, and Business Administration programs.



Lake Road,1510
38024 Dyersburg, Tennessee, USA

Keystone Scholarship

Discover the options our scholarship can give you